Recommended Etsy Products

Etsy is a great place to shop. There’s so many cute and handmade items you can find! Most of the businesses aren’t too big so the shopping process is more personal which I love. When you order from Etsy you get cute packages, handwritten notes, and sometimes even an extra product for free. Not only that but when you buy from these shops you are supporting a dream and helping these businesses grow. It’s a win for everyone!

Etsy has hundreds of stores selling similar items, so it can be hard choosing which shop to purchase from. Today I’ll be sharing some of my personal favorite items from Etsy and shops I definitely recommend using!

I got this T-shirt from Said Simply Design and I love it! The design is simple and in the corner, and I love the color of the shirt. This is the only shirt they sell on their shop and it comes in three different colors. I highly recommend the green! It’s a very simple and pretty T-shirt.

I got a couple items from Lis Noir Skincare and I am obsessed! I use the hydrating cream every morning and I’ve definitely noticed a difference with my skin. I also got a coffee scented lip balm. I’ll admit that coffee isn’t my favorite scent so I wasn’t sure how I’d like it, but I absolutely love it! It definitely has a coffee scent but it’s not too strong. I use it everyday and I’ll admit that I’ll be sad once it’s gone. XD You can find the hydrating cream here and the coffee lip balm here.

This is another face product I use everyday. I got this facial balm from Belle and Blaire and it’s one of my favorites! I love the scent and the balm is really smooth. It’s super easy to apply on your face. I use it every night and I’ve definitely noticed a difference! You can find it here.

Next I got these scrunchies from Shades of Heather Designs. They have a very large selection of scrunchies which I love! They are well made, comfortable, and cute! If you’re wanting some new scrunchies I recommend using their choose any 4 listing.

I got this lip balm pack from Becca’s Handcrafted and it’s one of the best lip balms I’ve ever used. I got the citrus scents and they all smell so good. The balm is very soft and feels great on your lips. I highly recommend this product! My personal favorite is the tangerine and I used it all the time. You can find lip balm pack here.

I am in love with this shirt I got from Huckelberry Blossoms! I’ve always loved dandelions and this design is perfect! It’s a pretty shade of yellow and just a cute and bright shirt. I will be wearing it often! You can find this shirt here.

I got some eyelash growth from Seven to Heaven and it’s amazing! It works so well and I noticed a difference in just days! This is a highly recommended product. I absolutely love this stuff and I use it everyday. You can find it here.

Last is this coffee face cream from Surf’s Up Essentials. I’ll admit that the coffee scent is a little too strong for my liking, but my sisters are obsessed with it. XD It works great and I am enjoying using it! You can find it here.

And that’s it! These are some of my favorite etsy products. I have used all of these shops and highly recommend them. Now is the time to grab some! Let me know if you have any questions about any of these products and I’d be happy to answer them!

Leave a comment