Thursday’s Musings

 

photo-1

Hello everyone! I’m Grace Matre, and this is my first post here on this blog! (I blog at theshortendofthings.blogspot.com)

I’m wasn’t quite sure what to post about, so this will kinda be an introductory post. πŸ™‚

Hmmm….so about me……

I LOVE CATS (you have been warned!!)

I’m very short… 4’11! Feel free to tease me a little πŸ˜›

My favorite Bible Verse is Psalm 30:5-For his anger is for but a moment, but his favor is for a lifetime. Weeping may tarry for the night, but joy comes with the morning.

I have 2 guinea pigs and 2 cats. πŸ™‚

I love sweaters. πŸ™‚

I loooove frappaccinos- especially homemade ones.

I play the violin. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all for now. I can’t wait to post more on this lovely blog in the future. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Thursday’s Musings

  1. Haha I might grow….but I haven’t grown in years!! It’s unlikely but we shall see. πŸ˜› Anyhow, thank y’all for reading my post. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a comment