Studio C

Hey everyone! So today’s going to be a more light-hearted post … but that’s okay! πŸ˜€

Also, sorry that I missed my posting day, but I was in PN. (which was awesome! Perfect weather for camping!) and since I didn’t have internet, I missed my reminder. Oops. πŸ˜‰

Today I’m sharing a YouTube channel. Now, I don’t watch much YouTube, but I make an exception 3 times a week to watch my favorite channel:

Studio C!!!

They’re a sketch comedy group that work out of BYUtv (BYU is a Mormon college … though all the cast is older than college age). My family describes them as a family-friendly Saturday Night Live. (We let my preschooler siblings watch them, so, yeah.) They’re not Christian, but they’re still really clean and everything! πŸ˜‰

They’re just really good, and I think that you should check them out!

Here are my favorites:

Poker Face

Scott Sterling

Asking for Her Dad’s Permission

Jason Bourne Resourfaces

Bad Extra

International Relations

And soooo many more! Please watch them! πŸ˜€


How many of you have watched Studio C? Do you have any other clean, favorite YouTube channels?

11 thoughts on “Studio C

  1. Deacon was imitating “operation break up 2” all morning in the kitchen yesterday. I laughed even more from him acting it then the actual sketch. His favorite part is Dannnnnnnnnnn boy. He does it in a really high pitched voice. Lol gotta love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

