Our Future!

girl praying

Sorry guys, I was supposed to post this last Friday and completely forgot.  I was hoping that it would be fine just to post it now.  Sorry that it is in late. 😦

Hi everybody!  So I thought I would do a post talking about our future.

I know for me myself there will be times that I will think about my future.  What will I do when I graduate?  Will I go to college?  If so, what will I want to take in college? How will I know when God has the right husband for me?

All of those questions.

And I have a verse I want to share with you that I like to remember when I think of my future.  Thinking about your life ahead can sometimes be exciting and sometimes scary.

It’s a verse that I have to say is one of my favorites, (although I could say that about a lot of verses). 🙂

jeremiah 29.png

God has our best thought in mind.  That’s very comforting, don’t you agree?

So remember that verse when you are wondering about your life’s next step.

Do you ever wonder about your future?  What do you think about when you think of your future?

Let me know in comments below

 

8 thoughts on “Our Future!

Leave a Reply

