Thrive-Casting Crowns

Hello everyone! It is Ellie.

I know we all get busy.

We have so much school to do.

And sometimes I get done with school and I just want some free time.

But through all the busyness we need to focus on God.

And to become a stronger Christian.

Or stronger than whatever you might be low of.

So here are some lyrics I like in this song by Casting Crowns.

Lately, me and my family have been adjusting to a new church.

And they’re worship team sang this song.

I love it.

So here you go! I love these couple verses.

So living water flowing through
God we thirst for more of You
Fill our hearts and flood our souls
With one desire

Just to know You and
To make You known
We lift Your name on High
Shine like the sun make darkness run and hide
We know we were made for so much more
Than ordinary lives
It’s time for us to more than just survive
We were made to thrive

I hope this encourages you!

Feel free to comment a prayer request.

Right now I’d ask if you’d pray for me to talk to new people easier.

Like I said I’m going to a new church and it’s hard to make friends.

Comment below something you need prayer for and I’ll definitely pray for you!

Thanks guys! God bless you! Have a great week! And remember to put God first over everything.

5 thoughts on “Thrive-Casting Crowns

  1. I’ll pray for you if I remember πŸ™‚ We’ve been adjusting to a new church, too, so I can DeFiniTely relate! You can pray for me to not be afraid. I’ve been struggling with that recently.
    Thanks!
    Julia
    myjoyfuljourneywithjesus.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

