Blessings

Hey girls and guys! I have some fun news for you! Last night, I went to an awards ceremony at a Veterans of Foreign Wars post in Mebane. I won post level of a scholarship called “The Voice of Democracy”! It was so awesome to be there with those veterans. There was a veteran from WWII and he shook my hand! I was so happy to get to see him!

I had a great night and it just reminds me of all my blessings living here in America. We are so blessed! There are so many things we see wrong with our country, and we forget to look at the things that are right. Lets count our blessings, and remember our veterans and remember to honor them. They deserve the best we have.

I’m off to a farm show so that’s it! Woooo! Horses and dairy goats here I come! lol

3 thoughts on “Blessings

Leave a Reply

