Thanksgiving: What I am Thankful For

DSC_0007gg.jpg

Hello everyone! Since Thanksgiving is just around the corner I thought I would do a list of things I am thankful for! πŸ™‚ I hope you all enjoy this little list and down below in comments tell me what you are thankful for! Have a lovely day!

  1. My family,Β I don’t know how I could live without them.
  2. My friends, I love my friends and they have always been there for me whenever I needed them. I would probably go crazy without them and I thank God for each and every one of them!
  3. My camera, I would probably Β go crazy if I didn’t have it! πŸ˜›
  4. Horses, horses are just awesome and I am so thankful for them!
  5. Food, I would die without food!
  6. Books, I love books and I am so thankful for them!
  7. Youth Group, I love my Youth Group and I am so thankful that I get to go to it every Sunday.
  8. My Mom, she has always been there for me and I don’t know what I would do without her!
  9. My little brother, that little guy is such an inspiration to me. He is so forgiving and doesn’t care about what people think about him. I am so thankful God has put him into my life! πŸ˜€
  10. Jesus, I couldn’t live without Jesus. He is my Lord and savoir and I am so thankful that I am able to make a choice to have a relationship with him!
21 thoughts on “Thanksgiving: What I am Thankful For

Leave a Reply

