T&G Book Review

T&G is a memory book that I am using this year. It’s a really good book to use for bible study and memorization. Basically whatever grade your in they assign bible verses, hymns, and catechism questions to memorize. They also have you read books in the bible. It’s a really good thing to do. It’s also very fun. Now, I was going to do my memorization of bible verses in the morning, questions in the noon, and bible reading in the evening, but sometimes you can’t always know for sure getting it done with all the things that just pop up that you have to do.                          So, I do it all in the morning, but everyone has different ways of doing it. It is cool to do it three times a day though. You’d get a little encouragement every three hours. Every month or so our whole family gather around and talk about what we’ve learned from the book so far. I’ve learned a lot and it’s very fun and enjoyable.

So far I have memorized Philippians 2:5-13, Galatians 2:16, Ephesians 2:8-10, 2 Corinthians 12:9, Isiah 26:3-4, and Proverbs 15:5. I loved memorizing all of these. I love Philippians 2 and Ephesians 2 a lot. They’re great verses! 🙂 I’ve also memorized 6 questions. A lot of the questions are about repenting and after that. It’s a little harder to memorize than the verses, but they’re not bad at all. It usually takes me a week to memorized two or three verses in the bible. I also take about a week to memorize questions. I’ve also read Acts and I’m in the process of reading Romans.

I definitely recommend this book to you. It’s fun and you learn a lot.

Peace,

Bernie;P

usually

2 thoughts on “T&G Book Review

Leave a Reply

