Proverbs 3:5

“Trust in The Lord with all your heart, and lean ot on your own understanding. For in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight” Proverbs 3:5

I think about this verse almost every day, when ever I’m worried, confused, scared, or insecure. We need to remember that God knows and understands way more than we do! I often need to remind myself to lean not on my own understanding, because  what I know  is nothing compared to what He does. This verse is really comforting and assuring to me. the fact that I can trust The Creator of the universe and that He hold me in His hand makes me feel so  warm and safe inside.

Hope you enoyed this post as much as I did!

Hannah M

One thought on “Proverbs 3:5

Leave a Reply

