Hello there!

Hello everyone! My name is Abigail, and I am one of the new writers for this blog! I very much look forward to sharing my faith with all you girls. 😉

DSCF2091

DSCF2210ygu

Here is a little bit you might want to know about me:

I am 12!

I am saved by the grace of God!

I am homeschooled!

During my free time I enjoy reading, working on my novella, blogging, making paper beads, snapping photos, and reading my bible.

My favorite season is Winter

I love journaling

I love watching shows like When Calls The Heart, Gilligan’s Island, and Little House on the Prairie.

My favorite holiday is Christmas

I have a blog! Click here!

I love chocolate chip cookies!

 

Well, there you have it! I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I enjoy writing them! 😉

My signature

5 thoughts on “Hello there!

Leave a Reply

