Awesome Christian Music for Teens

Hello everyone! I am so happy to say that I am back!! How did all your summers go? Mine was awesome! πŸ˜€

Music is a big part in my life. And I don’t know about you guys but, when I listen to a song that isn’t Godly or it isn’t sending a very good message, my thoughts are not Godly thoughts. I will admit I don’t always listen to Christian music. Ever since I was little my family has always listened to country music, and I love country music! I have a lot of memories from it. But, listening to it all the time is not exactly a good thing. So, today I am going to list some awesome Christian artist’s and bands, and some of their songs I like! Hope you all enjoy, and don’t forget to check them out! πŸ™‚ Have a lovely day. πŸ™‚

Who’s your favorite Christian artist? Whats your favorite Christian song?

Lauren Daigle~Β First andΒ How Can it Be

Capital Kings~Β Feel So AliveΒ and Born to Love

Blanca~Β Who I Am

Royal Tailor~Β Make a Move, Love Song, and Remain.

1 Girl NationWhile Were Young and Love Like Crazy

Jamie Grace~Β Every Bit of Lovely, Show Jesus and You Lead.

Francesca Battistelli~ He Knows my Name, Free to be Me, and Write Your Story.

Beckah Shae~ Β I’m Beautiful,Β Life and Overflow.

Group 1 Crew~ He Said and Dangerous

Toby Mac~ Feel It (from his new album) and Forgiven.

Newsboys~ Restart, Live with Abandon, and Gods Not Dead.

Britt Nicole~ Headphones, Walk on Water, and Gold.

17 thoughts on “Awesome Christian Music for Teens

  1. Yay! Finally someone else that knows who Beckah Shae is! My favorite from her is “Incorruptible”. My favorite Christian song is “Hero” by Abadon. You should listen to it! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

