My Favorite Bible Verses

Howdy everyone! I hope you all are having a good Wednesday! 🙂 Today I thought I would share with you all some of my favorite bible verses. What are some of your favorite bible verses? I hope you all enjoy this post and have a lovely day!

Philipians 4:8

Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable if anything is excellent or praiseworthy, think about such things.

Proverbs 16:24

Gracious words are a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and healing to the bones.

1 Corinthians 16: 13-14

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong. Do everything in love. ❤

Jeremiah 29:11

“For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.”

Isaiah 41:10

So do not fear,  for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

John 14:27

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Bible Verses

Leave a Reply

