I Am Not Alone

When I walk through deep waters
I know that You will be with me
When I’m standing in the fire
I will not be overcome
Through the valley of the shadow
I will not fear
248daffcba3fb9cc85d06a183e155121
I am not alone
I am not alone
You will go before me
You will never leave me
4cb5ecffc7e47a2b74e237523fb02f0e
In the midst of deep sorrow
I see Your light is breaking through
The dark of night will not overtake me
I am pressing into You
Lord, You fight my every battle
And I will not fear
5c5ab8ad86696bca81b43ed143f75884
You amaze me
Redeem me
You call me as Your own
348a52f652521f785b1c60e12c37d87c
You’re my strength
You’re my defender
You’re my refuge in the storm
Through these trials
You’ve always been faithful
You bring healing to my soul

-Kari Jobe

-Clara

16 thoughts on “I Am Not Alone

  1. Hi Clara,
    Did you just join this blog? I haven’t seen you write any of the posts on here, but I did check out your blog today from another blog. 🙂
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Like

      1. Hey Clara! That’s cool! I hope you have fun posting. 🙂 And thanks for checking out my blog. Do you have a blog? You can also check out my crochet blog if you want. ashleysyarnworks.blogspot.com and if you know anyone that needs a headband, baby hat or shoes, please tell them about my blog!
        Love,
        Ashley

        Like

Leave a Reply

