Me. Sarah.

‘ello there! I’m Sarah from Trusting in the Lord day by day. You can often find me, reading, drawing, taking photos, crocheting, singing along with music, organizing my room, and writing on my novella with a cup of hot cocoa in hand.

When you first meet me I’ll probably seem quiet…then once we get to know each other more..lets just say you’ll certainly find otherwise.

I’m a professional writer, (I wish!) no actually I’m just a writer.. Is there any such thing as a professional writer? I’m currently working on a novella, which I’m very excited about!

I very much enjoy music, it wouldn’t be likely to hear me singing solo in front of people, but possibly in a group singing “avocado” to myself. I’d much rather sing by myself, because being me, I think my voice isn’t that bad. Maybe there’s something wrong with my ears. 😉 I very much enjoy upbeat music, especially when doing dishes, or cleaning.

I’m always trying new crafts..whether they turn out to be a failure or not I never seem to give up. From crocheting party favors, to paper beads, to pendants, I’d like to give everything a fair chance. I like crocheting things, and people say I have good patience. Oh, I suppose I do, but if you ask me to crochet a blanket I just might laugh uncontrollably and (from experience) not even try.

I like going outside, but sometimes I live a whole day without stepping outside, (in the winter of course!) In the Summer you’ll probably find me somewhat tanned and running barefoot while snapping photos of random objects.

Yep. This is me. Sarah. I’m quite interesting, but isn’t everyone?

It would be a boring world if everyone wasn’t different. 😉

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       ~Sarah Margaret

4 thoughts on “Me. Sarah.

  1. Wonderful post Sarah! I enjoyed reading it so much! You did an amazing job! I’m so glad that you have join this blog with us! Also, you did an amazing job on the new design! It’s gorgeous! Thank you so much!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

