A Sudden Change in Weather!

Hey everyone! It’s Ellie again!

This week has been kind of amazing! Last week it was super cold with five to six inches of snow and the next week were standing outside with a short sleeve shirt on. You might be hearing SPRING IS HERE. Actually, it isn’t, but it’s almost here. Last week I though, “Spring break is next week. More like winter break it is going to be freezing.” No sir. It was spring break alright! Anyway, I took some pictures. Everything is still dead but we have my special guest who makes the pictures a little more interesting. The special guest is my picture that says Spring is almost here! Yay! Featured imageFeatured image

Right: Some wire. Left: Our special guest!

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Left: Is another picture of out guest. Right: This is my dog Rudo! He’s a beagle! Rudo means love in Africa!

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Every time I go outside God never fails me and he always amazes me!

Please check out my giveaway. Ashley from this blog gave me two headbands. One for me and another for a lucky winner. You could win it! So go and enter in my giveaway. Link is this: https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/789f6da85/. Thanks!

Peace and Love,

Bernie;P (did I mention that’s my nickname)

4 thoughts on “A Sudden Change in Weather!

Leave a Reply

