Hello!

Hey eveyrone! My name is Shelby. First before I start telling you about myself I would just like to thank Maddy for asking me to be apart of this group blog! Thanks Maddy. 😉  Also today is my 13th birthday!! Ok, now lets start with the introduction. Hmmmm, let me think of some things to tell you all about me………….. I am 13 years old and I live in a small farming and ranching community in Northern California with my family. I am the oldest of four children and I am homeschooled! 🙂 I love the Lord and I am striving to be more like him. I absolutely love photography! I also like horseback riding, hanging out with friends, writing, roller skating, and reading! I am a book worm! 😀 I love to bake, and I love anything denim or camo! My favorite Bible verse is Philipians 4:8 and my favorite color is blue. Here is the link to my blog, I would love it if you would check it out. 🙂 Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful day!

~Shelby~

9 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

