In Path’s of Righteousness

Hello everyone! I just finished reading an awesome book written by Keri Nicole. In Paths of RighteousnessYou can click here to check out her blog, and here to check out her website. I would recommend that everyone read this book! It was full of adventure and Biblical truths. As I journeyed through the book, I saw how the tile fit the story. Keri is such a splendid writer, I just couldn’t put the book down when I started reading again. The story is about a boy, well, actually 4 kids, but the boy was searching for truth. His parents, nor pastor could give him the answers he was looking for, and he found out that in only through Jesus Christ could he be saved – not by his good works, which his church was teaching him to believe. In the end, he must either choose to stay with his family and reject his new ideas of only being saved by faith, and not works, or be rejected by his family, and expelled from his home.Β Β  The only sad part that the book ended, and I just wanted to keep on reading! I could have read this story for days and days, only if it had continued on. πŸ™‚Β  So I hope ya’ll will order and read this book-it will enlighten your heart. πŸ™‚Β Β Β  Until next time, keep living for the Lord. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “In Path’s of Righteousness

  1. Hey, thank you so much for helping me get the word out about my book! I really appreciate it! And of course, you all should read it πŸ˜‰

    Keep up the good work on your lovely blog!
    Keri

    Like

Leave a Reply

