Friday – Guinea Pig Lover

Hey girls! This is Guinea Pig Lover(a.k.a. Trinity or G.P.L.) from Lord’s Girls. Do you know me already? Well, if you don’t, you can get to know me by visiting my blog, or you can email me at lordsgirls.blogspot.com@gmail.com. 🙂 But anyway! Here are some things that are my FAVORITE!:

  • Movie: Maleficent!!!!!!!!!
  • T.V. show: Chopped
  • Book Series:The Mortal Instruments series and the prequel The Infernal Devices
  • Thing to Do: Read 🙂
  • Food: Tacos
  • Soda: Dr.Pepper
  • Dessert: Pistachio Ice cream!!!!!
  • Season: I don’t know!
  • Song: “Salvation” by Skillet
  • Color: Aqua

Some things that you should know:

  • I love using smileys!
  • I am a tad bit mad
  • I am in so many fandoms, it is insane!
  • I always ramble in my posts.
  • I am funnier online than I am in real life. 😛
  • I am ALMOST 13 years old.

Here is some pictures of me(although I hate pictures of me):

Pic of Me

Pic of Me

Ugh! I hate pictures of me! I look so bad! 😛

Well, time to go! So, I think I am posting every other Friday, so come back more to read more from me! 😀 I hope you like this blog and you enjoy reading it!

Bye! ^-^

10 thoughts on “Friday – Guinea Pig Lover

  1. You’re perfect just the way you are! I personally think you’re cute! Just to echo Ellie, Jesus made you perfectly the way He wanted you, so who’s to say you’re not beautiful?

    Love,
    Ruth

    Like

Leave a Reply

