Hello

Hello Everyone!
Welcome to Girls Living for God’s Glory. I want to thank Maddy so much for allowing me to be an author on this wonderful blog. πŸ™‚ I am supposed to give a little introduction, so here it is. πŸ™‚ I am a young lady saved by the grace of God. I love the Lord with all my heart, and am striving to be more like Him each and every day. I pray that this blog will encourage young ladies to walk closer with the Lord and live their lives wholeheartedly for our Saviour.
I hope you will take time to look around on this blog and follow it by email. I have a blog and you can click hereΒ to visit it. I do hope you will follow it by email, and leave a comment if you wish. πŸ™‚
God bless you all!!!
Romans 12:1
I beseech you therefore brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.
2 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

